Addiction

“It is hard to understand addiction unless you have experienced it…” -Ken Hensley

Over the weekend, I have been getting boba everyday and it has started to become a problem. I try to limit myself everyday, but when you have a best friend that can drive, it’s really hard to resist especially if they invite you to go everyday. Lately my wallet has been getting lighter and I’ve been craving more and more as time goes by. This addiction is causing me to lose all my money and I know it will be hard to stop. Will the addiction ever stop? Will I ever control it?

Leave a Reply

