Dedication

For the past month, I’ve been working on my Girl Scouts Gold Award Project, which is tutoring elementary school students after school. I haven’t really started the tutoring program yet since I’m still planning, but during the past month, I’ve been working hard in order to get it done before summer. At one point, I almost gave up since I was put on hold for my interview, but thanks to my parents, I was motivated to get back up and start again. This made me realize that although it may take a lot of dedication and hard work, it will be worth it in the end and as long as you do your best, everything will be okay. 

Leave a Reply

